SRM Events in 2019

Representing the 14th Battalion Royal Warwickshire Regiment (5th Division)


The Staffordshire Regiment Museum



Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Free Admission to the Museum all week


Tuesday 23 April 2019

St. George's Day Event


Monday 6 May 2019

Bank Holiday Event Day


Friday 17 May 2019

Hanson's Valuation Day


Wednesday 29 May 2019

Half Term Holiday Event Day


Wednesday 24 July 2019

Summer Holiday Event Day


Wednesday 7 August 2019

Summer Holiday Event Day


Sunday 11 August 2019

Knot Car Club


Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 August 2019

World War 2 Weekend and "A Bridge Too Far" Outdoor Cinema


Wednesday 28 August 2019

Summer Holiday Event Day


Friday 18 October 2019

Hanson's Valuation Day


Sunday 27 October 2019

"Ride of Respect"

This event is not yet confirmed


Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Half Term Activity Week


Saturday 9 November 2019

Night in the Trenches


Saturday 14 December 2019

Christmas Event


The Staffordshire Regiment Museum

DMS Whittington

Lichfield

WS14 9PY

For more details of events held at The Staffordshire Regiment Museum please visit their website:

The Staffordshire Regiment Museum Events